Racoon Adventure – Illustration Friday (Adventure)

adventure_Ldanz

I normally try to come up with an Illustration Friday piece over the weekend, but this weekend I ended up too busy with fall chores, wedding stuff, and prepping things for work. I think my cat touched a pencil more than I did (he likes to bat them across the floor until they’re lost forever under the couch). I still wanted to submit a piece for this week’s Illustration Friday topic, so this one is an oldie of mine – racoon pirates off on an adventure. Enjoy!

One thought on “Racoon Adventure – Illustration Friday (Adventure)

Leave a Reply

