A Small Snack – Illustration Friday (Small)

Small_LDanz

I am almost certain that in a past life, I was a very hungry bear.

My illustration this week is inspired by one of my favorite summertime activities – berry picking. Ever since I was a kid, I’ve had a knack for spotting berry bushes along side roads and trails (way more fun than picking from a garden). It’s kind of embarrassing how excited I get, but below is a picture of a berry that I picked and devoured on Sunday (the first I found this season).

Anyways, I figured berries would be a perfect snack for a “small” bear (as well as an average size human).

berries

2 thoughts on “A Small Snack – Illustration Friday (Small)

Leave a Reply

